Back to School Information

Much has already been planned for 2019 and the table below has advance notice of some important dates for Term 1 2019.​ 

  • Friday 18 January - Uniform Shop open 9am to 12noon
  • Saturday 19 January - Uniform Shop open 9am to 12noon​​
  • Wednesday 30 January - School Begins for 2019 8:30am.
  • Friday 1 February - Creative Kidz Instrumental Demonstration 2pm in hall
  • Friday 8 February - P&F Welcome Disco
  • Monday 11 February - Parent Information Night (P&F wine and cheese from 6pm)
  • Wednesday 6 March - Ash Wednesday
                                      - Swimming Carnival Yrs 3-6 (P&F sell pizza for dinner)
  • Monday 18 March- Thursday 21 March - Parent Teacher Interviews
                                                                   - Prep to Yr 2 swimming lessons
  • Friday 5 April - School Concludes for Term 1.

classesresume2019Jan30.jpg