Back to School Information

​2020 Term Dates:
  • Term 1 Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April (10 weeks) 
  • Term 2 Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks) 
  • Term 3 Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 weeks) 
  • Term 4 Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 weeks)

2020 Dates to Remember 
  • Monday 20 January - School Office Open 8.30am-3.30pm 
  • Wednesday 29 January - First Day of School 
  • Monday 10 February - Parent Information Night 
  • Friday 21 February - P&F Welcome Disco 
  • Thursday 5 March - Swimming Carnival 
  • Monday/Tuesday 16-17 March - Parent Teacher Interviews
The School Office will be open from Monday 20th January from 8.30am, however if there is an urgent matter please email the school at prochedale@bne.catholic.edu.au

Uniform Shop
the Uniform Shop will be open before school starts next year on Friday 17 January & Saturday 18 January from 9am-12pm.  ​Please contact me at nicole.day@bne.catholic.edu.au should you have any queries.


2020tERM1Jan29.jpg